12-24 VDC - Commande d'actionneur à effet Hall synchronisée à 4 canaux - 25A - Télécommandes sans fil
Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

12-24 VDC - Commande d'actionneur à effet Hall synchronisée à 4 canaux - 25A - Télécommandes sans fil

12-24 VDC - Commande d'actionneur à effet Hall synchronisée à 4 canaux - 25A - Télécommandes sans fil

Model: PA-41-4-12V24V

En stock
Expédié sous 24 heures
Remise sur volume
1-6 unités $525.00 CAD
7-9 unités $509.25 CAD
10–19 unités $498.75 CAD
20–49 unités $488.25 CAD
Prix habituel $525.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $525.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
  • Calculateur d’actionneur linéaire
  • Obtenez gratuitement le guide de l'actionneur
Afficher tous les détails
Description
PA-41-4-12V24V Caractéristiques

Le boîtier de commande PA-41-4-12V24 permet le contrôle synchrone de quatre actionneurs linéaires avec retour à effet Hall. À l'aide de l'une des 2 télécommandes sans fil fournies, les utilisateurs ont la possibilité d'étendre, d'arrêter et de rétracter leurs actionneurs synchronisés jusqu'à 100 pieds de distance (en plein air). Le boîtier de commande possède des capacités momentanées et non momentanées pour les télécommandes sans fil, un interrupteur à bascule momentané RC-13 filaire, ainsi qu'un fusible en ligne pour se protéger contre les courts-circuits.

À l’aide du faisceau de câbles inclus, connectez les actionneurs linéaires au boîtier de commande. Appliquez 12-24 V CC sur les fils d'alimentation et le système est maintenant prêt à être utilisé. Il est important de s'assurer que l'alimentation électrique a un ampérage suffisant pour contrôler les actionneurs linéaires. Le PA-41-4-12V24 est conçu pour gérer un maximum de 6,25 A par canal à 12 VCC et 5 A par canal à 24 VCC.

Veuillez consulter la fiche technique PA-41-4-12V24 pour plus d'informations sur les commandes, le câblage et le dépannage.

* Uniquement compatible avec les actionneurs de type effet Hall 12 VDC ou 24 VDC. Contrôle simultanément 4 actionneurs à effet Hall correspondants pour parcourir la même vitesse ensemble dans la même direction. Assurez-vous que les actionneurs PA-04-HS ne sont pas complètement chargés pour rester dans les limites nominales actuelles.

Vue d'ensemble
PA-41-4-12V24V Caractéristiques

Le boîtier de commande PA-41-4-12V24 permet le contrôle synchrone de quatre actionneurs linéaires avec retour à effet Hall. À l'aide de l'une des 2 télécommandes sans fil fournies, les utilisateurs ont la possibilité d'étendre, d'arrêter et de rétracter leurs actionneurs synchronisés jusqu'à 100 pieds de distance (en plein air). Le boîtier de commande possède des capacités momentanées et non momentanées pour les télécommandes sans fil, un interrupteur à bascule momentané RC-13 filaire, ainsi qu'un fusible en ligne pour se protéger contre les courts-circuits.

À l’aide du faisceau de câbles inclus, connectez les actionneurs linéaires au boîtier de commande. Appliquez 12-24 V CC sur les fils d'alimentation et le système est maintenant prêt à être utilisé. Il est important de s'assurer que l'alimentation électrique a un ampérage suffisant pour contrôler les actionneurs linéaires. Le PA-41-4-12V24 est conçu pour gérer un maximum de 6,25 A par canal à 12 VCC et 5 A par canal à 24 VCC.

Veuillez consulter la fiche technique PA-41-4-12V24 pour plus d'informations sur les commandes, le câblage et le dépannage.

* Uniquement compatible avec les actionneurs de type effet Hall 12 VDC ou 24 VDC. Contrôle simultanément 4 actionneurs à effet Hall correspondants pour parcourir la même vitesse ensemble dans la même direction. Assurez-vous que les actionneurs PA-04-HS ne sont pas complètement chargés pour rester dans les limites nominales actuelles.

Spécifications des produits
Number of Channels4
Input Voltage 12-24 VDC
Output Voltage 12-24 VDC
Max Current at 12VDC Per Channel 6.25 A
Max Current at 24VDC Per Channel 5 A
Duty Cycle 10% (2 min on, 18 min off)
Feedback Input Hall Effect Sensor
Operational Temperature -30°C to 60°C (-22°F to 149°F)
Housing Color Black
Housing Material Plastic
Certifications CE, FCC
Kit Includes 1 control box, 2 wireless remotes, 1 power wire harness w/ in-line 30A fuse, 1 Remote Sync Pushbutton, Wired Rocker Switch (RC-13)
Wireless Frequency 433.92 Mhz
Wireless Range 100 Ft
Wireless Remote Functions Up, Down, Pause (Momentary/Non Momentary Modes)
Wired RockerIncluded
Remote Battery Type 2x CR2016 3V Lithium cell
Dimensions 7.87" x 3.35" x 1.10"
Warranty18 Months
Compatibilité des boîtiers de contrôle
Informations techniques

Le respect de normes est crucial pour notre entreprise afin de s'assurer que nos produits et services sont à un niveau de qualité qui garantie la satisfaction de la clientèle. Chez Progressive Automations, nous ne visons que le meilleur pour nos clients et nous nous continuons d'innover. Pour cette raison, nous sommes ravis d'annoncer que Progressive Automations est désormais certifié ISO 9001:2015 !

En savoir plus

Fiches techniques

PA-41-4-12V24V Data Sheet

Data Sheet for PA-41-4-12V24V

View
Vidéo et articles
Vidéos
Articles de blog connexes:
Photo of track linear actuators and text in the centre "Track Linear Actuators features and applications"

Track Linear Actuators and Their Further Applications

Nathan Bong

A track linear actuator’s operation is similar to a standard actuator except that its range of mo...

En savoir plus
Soutien
FAQ
Comment puis-je déterminer quel actionneur linéaire est le mieux adapté à mon application ?

En fonction de votre application, vous devez tenir en compte différentes exigences techniques lors de la détermination de l' actionneur linéaire dont vous avez besoin. Ces exigences incluent la force, la course, la vitesse et les dimensions de fixation. Pour des informations détaillées sur l'actionneur, vous pouvez vous référer soit à la fiche technique, soit au tableau des spécifications situé sur la page produit de l'actionneur sélectionné. Vous pouvez également nous contacter pour parler avec l’un de nos ingénieurs experts.

Qu'est-ce que le cycle de service et comment est-il calculé ?

Le cycle de service est la fraction de la période de travail pendant laquelle un actionneur linéaire peut rester actif. Vous pouvez calculer le cycle de service d'un actionneur linéaire à l'aide de l'équation suivante : Cycle de service (%) = (Durée pendant laquelle l'actionneur linéaire est actif) / (Durée d'une période de travail)

Par exemple : avec un cycle de service de 25 %, un actionneur peut fonctionner pendant 5 minutes en continu avant de devoir s'arrêter pendant 15 minutes avant de fonctionner.

Que signifie la course ? Comment suis-je censé savoir quelle taille choisir ?

La course est la distance de déplacement de la tige extensible. Pour trouver la longueur de course dont vous avez besoin, mesurez votre application de la position complètement rétractée à la position complètement déployée. La différence sera égale à la longueur de course dont vous avez besoin.

Comment puis-je savoir quel indice de force convient à mon application ?

Nous recommandons toujours d'acheter un actionneur avec une force nominale supérieure à celle requise par l'application. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de vos besoins en force, cet article peut vous aider à calculer ceci : Comment calculer la force pour trouver le bon actionneur linéaire

Puis-je synchroniser mes actionneurs linéaires ?

Oui, c'est possible. Cependant, cela dépend des unités que vous utilisez. Pour synchroniser les actionneurs, ils nécessitent une forme de rétroaction telle qu'un potentiomètre ou des capteurs à effet Hall. Pour plus d'informations, consultez ci-dessous certains de nos contenus clés concernant la synchronisation des actionneurs linéaires.

Contrôler plusieurs actionneurs linéaires en même temps

Comment utiliser les boîtiers de commande FLTCON-2 et FLTCON-4 ?

Quelles sont les options du boîtier de commande pour mon actionneur ?

Le boîtier de commande que vous choisissez doit être capable de fournir une tension et un courant suffisants à votre actionneur. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr des spécifications, veuillez nous contacter .

Vous pouvez également trouver des boîtiers de commande compatibles sur la page produit de votre actionneur linéaire sélectionné.

Qu’est-ce que le retour arrière ? -- Que signifient les charges nominales dynamiques et statiques ? -- Qu'est-ce que le chargement latéral ?
Qu’est-ce que le retour arrière ?

Le retour en arrière se produit lorsqu'un actionneur commence à glisser sous une charge, lorsqu'il est surchargé ou lorsque l'actionneur a été endommagé. Voir la vidéo.

Que signifient les valeurs de charge dynamique et statique ?

La charge nominale dynamique est la quantité de poids qu'un actionneur peut tirer ou pousser en toute sécurité lorsqu'il est alimenté. La charge statique est le poids que l'actionneur peut supporter ou supporter sans reculer lorsqu'il n'est pas alimenté. Par exemple, disons simplement que vous avez un actionneur installé sur une fenêtre et que la charge statique de l'actionneur est de 100 lb, il pourrait subir un retour en arrière en cas de vent fort, ce qui signifie qu'il y aura plus de pression exercée sur l'actionneur, ce qui dépasser la charge nominale de 100 lb de l’actionneur.

Qu’est-ce que le chargement latéral ?

Le chargement latéral se produit lorsque l'actionneur subit des forces latéralement. Les actionneurs ne sont pas du tout destinés à gérer les forces latérales, donc s'ils subissent des forces latérales, ils seront endommagés ou la pliera. Il est donc conseillé de ne jamais utiliser de forces latérales et de toujours s'assurer que l'actionneur est entièrement aligné ou synchronisé avec votre application, afin qu'il ne supporte aucune charge autre que la charge axiale. Voir la vidéo.

Récemment vu

12-24 VDC - Synchronized Hall Effect Actuator Control - 25A - Wireless Remotes
Skip to product information
1 of 8

12-24 VDC - Synchronized Hall Effect Actuator Control - 25A - Wireless Remotes

12-24 VDC - Synchronized Hall Effect Actuator Control - 25A - Wireless Remotes

Model: PA-41-4-12V24V

In stock
Ships within 24 hours
Volume Discount
1-6 units 525.0
7-9 units 509.25
10–19 units 498.75
20–49 units 488.25
Regular price $525.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $525.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
  • Linear Actuator Calculator
  • Get Free Actuator Guide
  • Created with Fabric.js 1.7.22 You may also need these
View full details
Description
PA-41-4-12V24V Specifications

The PA-41-4-12V24 control box allows for synchronous control of four linear actuators with hall effect feedback. Using either of the 2 wireless remotes provided, users have the ability to extend, stop, and retract their synchronized actuators from up to 100 feet away (open air). The control box has both momentary and non-momentary capabilities for the wireless remotes, a wired RC-13 momentary rocker switch, as well as an in-line fuse to protect against short circuits.

Using the included wire harness, connect the linear actuators to the control box. Apply 12-24 VDC across the power wires and the system is now ready to use. It is important to ensure that the power supply has a sufficient amperage rating to control the linear actuators. The PA-41-4-12V24 is designed to handle a maximum of 6.25 A per channel at 12 VDC and 5 A per channel at 24 VDC.

Please see the PA-41-4-12V24 Data Sheet for information about controls, wiring, and troubleshooting.

* Only compatible with 12 VDC or 24 VDC hall effect type actuators. Controls 4 matching Hall Effect actuators simultaneously to travel the same speed together in the same direction. Ensure PA-04-HS actuators are not fully loaded to stay within the current rating.

Overview
PA-41-4-12V24V Specifications

The PA-41-4-12V24 control box allows for synchronous control of four linear actuators with hall effect feedback. Using either of the 2 wireless remotes provided, users have the ability to extend, stop, and retract their synchronized actuators from up to 100 feet away (open air). The control box has both momentary and non-momentary capabilities for the wireless remotes, a wired RC-13 momentary rocker switch, as well as an in-line fuse to protect against short circuits.

Using the included wire harness, connect the linear actuators to the control box. Apply 12-24 VDC across the power wires and the system is now ready to use. It is important to ensure that the power supply has a sufficient amperage rating to control the linear actuators. The PA-41-4-12V24 is designed to handle a maximum of 6.25 A per channel at 12 VDC and 5 A per channel at 24 VDC.

Please see the PA-41-4-12V24 Data Sheet for information about controls, wiring, and troubleshooting.

* Only compatible with 12 VDC or 24 VDC hall effect type actuators. Controls 4 matching Hall Effect actuators simultaneously to travel the same speed together in the same direction. Ensure PA-04-HS actuators are not fully loaded to stay within the current rating.

Product Specifications
Number of Channels4
Input Voltage 12-24 VDC
Output Voltage 12-24 VDC
Max Current at 12VDC Per Channel 6.25 A
Max Current at 24VDC Per Channel 5 A
Duty Cycle 10% (2 min on, 18 min off)
Feedback Input Hall Effect Sensor
Operational Temperature -30°C to 60°C (-22°F to 149°F)
Housing Color Black
Housing Material Plastic
Certifications CE, FCC
Kit Includes 1 control box, 2 wireless remotes, 1 power wire harness w/ in-line 30A fuse, 1 Remote Sync Pushbutton, Wired Rocker Switch (RC-13)
Wireless Frequency 433.92 Mhz
Wireless Range 100 Ft
Wireless Remote Functions Up, Down, Pause (Momentary/Non Momentary Modes)
Wired RockerIncluded
Remote Battery Type 2x CR2016 3V Lithium cell
Dimensions 7.87" x 3.35" x 1.10"
Warranty18 Months
Control Boxes Compatibility
Technical Information

Following a set of standards is crucial for businesses to ensure their products and services can meet a level of quality that promotes customer satisfaction. At Progressive Automations, we aim for nothing but the best for our customers and strive toward continual improvements. Because of this, we are excited to announce that Progressive Automations is now ISO 9001:2015 certified!

Read More

Data Sheets

PA-41-4-12V24V Data Sheet

Data Sheet for PA-41-4-12V24V

View
Video & Articles
Videos
Related blog articles:
Photo of track linear actuators and text in the centre "Track Linear Actuators features and applications"
Nathan Bong

Track Linear Actuators and Their Further Applic...

A track linear actuator’s operation is similar to a standard actuator except that its range of motion is enclosed in a track instead of p...

Nathan Bong

Track Linear Actuators and Their Further Applic...

A track linear actuator’s operation is similar to a standard actuator except that its range of motion is enclosed in a track instead of p...

Read More
Support
FAQ
How Can I Determine Which Progressive Automations Linear Actuator is Best Suited for My Application?

Depending on your application, there are different specification requirements you should consider when determining the linear actuator you need. These requirements include force, stroke, speed and mounting dimensions. For detailed actuator information, you can refer to either the datasheet or the specification table located on the selected actuator's product page. You can also contact us to speak with one of our expert engineers.

What Is Duty Cycle and How Is It Calculated?

Duty cycle is the fraction of the working period in which a linear actuator can remain active. You can calculate the duty cycle of a linear actuator by using the following equation: Duty cycle (%) = (Time the linear actuator is active) / (Time for one working period)

For example: With a 25% duty cycle, an actuator can run for 5 minutes continuously before needing to rest for 15 minutes before operating.

What Does Stroke Mean? How Am I Supposed to Know Which Size to Choose?

Stroke is the travel distance of the extending rod. To find the stroke length you require, measure your application from the fully retracted position to the fully extended position. The difference will equal the stroke length you require.

How Do I Know Which Force Rating Is Right for My Application?

We always recommend purchasing an actuator with a higher force rating than what the application requires. If unsure of your force requirements, this article may help you calculate this: How to Calculate Force to Find the Right Linear Actuator

Can I Synchronize My Linear Actuators?

Yes, this is possible. However, it does depend on the units you are currently using. To synchronize actuators, they require a form of feedback such as a potentiometer or hall effect sensors. For more information, see below some of our key content regarding linear actuator synchronization.

Controlling Multiple Linear Actuators at the Same Time

How To Utilize FLTCON-2 & FLTCON-4 Control Boxes?

What Are the Control Box Options For My Actuator?

The control box you choose should be able to provide sufficient voltage and current rating to your actuator. If you are unsure of the specifications, please contact us.

Alternatively, you can also find compatible control boxes on your selected linear actuator's product page.

What Is Backdriving? -- What Does Dynamic and Static Load Ratings Mean? -- What Is Lateral Loading?
What Is Backdriving?

Backdriving is when an actuator starts sliding down under load, when it is either overloaded or when the actuator has been damaged. Watch the video.

What Does Dynamic and Static Load Ratings Mean?

Dynamic load rating is the amount of weight an actuator can pull or push safely when being powered. Static load rating is the amount of weight the actuator can hold or withstand without back driving when it is not being powered. For example, let's just say you have an actuator installed on a window and the static load rating of the actuator is 100lbs, it could experience backdriving when there is a high wind event, which means there will be more pressure exerted on the actuator which would exceed the 100lbs load rating of the actuator.

What Is Lateral Loading?

Lateral loading is when the actuator experiences forces from the lateral plane. Actuators are not meant to handle lateral forces at all so if it experiences any lateral forces, it will likely damage the actuator or bend the rod. So it's advised never to use lateral forces and always make sure the actuator is fully in line or in sync with your application, so it does not take any load other than the axial load. Watch the video.

Recently Viewed