Colonnes élévatrices modulaires LG-12 avec sélection à distance
Passer aux informations produits
1 de 9

Colonnes élévatrices modulaires LG-12 avec sélection à distance

Colonnes élévatrices modulaires LG-12 avec sélection à distance

Model: LG-12-2RM-16-1300-HS-24

En stock
Expédié sous 24 heures
Remise sur volume
1-6 unités $279.00 CAD
7-9 unités $265.05 CAD
10–19 unités $251.10 CAD
20–49 unités $237.15 CAD
Step 1: Couleur - Argent
Step 3: Compatible Control Box
Step 4: Select Remote
Add Optional Accessories
  • Calculateur d'actionneur linéaire
  • Obtenez gratuitement le guide de l'actionneur
Afficher tous les détails
Description
LG-12-2RM-16-1300-HS-24 Caractéristiques

Les LG-12-2RM-16-1300-HS-24 sont des colonnes élévatrices modulaires à unité unique qui peuvent être associées à nos télécommandes et à la série FLTCON de boîtiers de commande pouvant gérer jusqu'à 4 pieds dans un seul système de commande. Cette colonne est capable de produire jusqu'à 1 300 lb de force, permettant des configurations de colonnes polyvalentes pouvant gérer une variété de configurations différentes.

Conçu avec une forme de colonne rectangulaire, ce modèle à 2 étages a également une plage de hauteur de 22,8" à 37,8". Choisissez parmi notre large gamme d'options de télécommande et profitez de toutes les fonctionnalités uniques de nos différentes télécommandes filaires programmables qui peuvent être utilisées avec des télécommandes sans fil pour plus de commodité. L'installation est une procédure simple à l'aide de notre manuel d'instructions PDF que vous pouvez trouver ici. Il comprend des informations techniques importantes telles que la procédure de réinitialisation et son fonctionnement, ainsi qu'un schéma de câblage .


Vue d'ensemble
LG-12-2RM-16-1300-HS-24 Caractéristiques

Les LG-12-2RM-16-1300-HS-24 sont des colonnes élévatrices modulaires à unité unique qui peuvent être associées à nos télécommandes et à la série FLTCON de boîtiers de commande pouvant gérer jusqu'à 4 pieds dans un seul système de commande. Cette colonne est capable de produire jusqu'à 1 300 lb de force, permettant des configurations de colonnes polyvalentes pouvant gérer une variété de configurations différentes.

Conçu avec une forme de colonne rectangulaire, ce modèle à 2 étages a également une plage de hauteur de 22,8" à 37,8". Choisissez parmi notre large gamme d'options de télécommande et profitez de toutes les fonctionnalités uniques de nos différentes télécommandes filaires programmables qui peuvent être utilisées avec des télécommandes sans fil pour plus de commodité. L'installation est une procédure simple à l'aide de notre manuel d'instructions PDF que vous pouvez trouver ici. Il comprend des informations techniques importantes telles que la procédure de réinitialisation et son fonctionnement, ainsi qu'un schéma de câblage .


Spécifications des produits
Input Voltage24VDC
Travel Distance16"
Height Range22.8" to 37.8"
Lifting Capacity1300 lb
Speed0.22 "/s
Lifting MechanismElectric Motor
Stages2
ShapeRectangular
Number of Remote OptionsVarious (with Progressive Automations Control Box)
LevelingNone
MaterialAluminum Alloy
Duty Cycle10% (2 minutes on, 18 minutes off)
Noise Level<65dB from 1.5m
Protection LevelIP43
Warranty18 Months
Unit Weight23.1 lb
Energy Saving ModeMore Info
Programmable Memory PresetsMore Info
Charging PortMore Info
Informations techniques

Le respect de normes est crucial pour notre entreprise afin de s'assurer que nos produits et services sont à un niveau de qualité qui garantie la satisfaction de la clientèle. Chez Progressive Automations, nous ne visons que le meilleur pour nos clients et nous nous continuons d'innover. Pour cette raison, nous sommes ravis d'annoncer que Progressive Automations est désormais certifié ISO 9001:2015 !

Lire la suite

Fiches techniques

LG-12 Data sheet

Data sheet for LG-12

View
Soutien
FAQ

Récemment vu

LG-12 Modular Lifting Columns with Remote Control Selection
Skip to product information
1 of 6

LG-12 Modular Lifting Columns with Remote Control Selection

LG-12 Modular Lifting Columns with Remote Control Selection

Model: LG-12-2RM-16-1300-HS-24

In stock
Ships within 24 hours
Volume Discount
1-6 units 279.0
7-9 units 265.05
10–19 units 251.1
20–49 units 237.15
Step 1: Color - Silver
Step 3: Compatible Control Box
Step 4: Select Remote
Add Optional Accessories
Table Lift Wire Extender - 4.5 ft
Add a Table Lift Wire Extender - 4.5 ft
$15.00 CAD
  • Linear Actuator Calculator
  • Get Free Actuator Guide
  • Created with Fabric.js 1.7.22 You may also need these
View full details
Description
LG-12-2RM-16-1300-HS-24 Specifications

The LG-12-2RM-16-1300-HS-24 are single unit modular lifting columns that can be paired with our remotes and FLTCON series of control boxes that can handle up to 4 legs in a single control system. This column is capable of producing up to 1300 lbs of force, allowing for versatile column configurations that can handle a variety of different setups.

Designed with a rectangle column shape, this 2 stage model also has a height range from 22.8" to 37.8". Select from our large range of remote options and enjoy all the unique features of our different programmable wired remotes that can be used together with wireless remotes for extra convenience. Installation is a simple procedure with the help of our instructional PDF manual which you can find here. It includes important technical information like the reset procedure and how to operate it as well as a wiring diagram.


Overview
LG-12-2RM-16-1300-HS-24 Specifications

The LG-12-2RM-16-1300-HS-24 are single unit modular lifting columns that can be paired with our remotes and FLTCON series of control boxes that can handle up to 4 legs in a single control system. This column is capable of producing up to 1300 lbs of force, allowing for versatile column configurations that can handle a variety of different setups.

Designed with a rectangle column shape, this 2 stage model also has a height range from 22.8" to 37.8". Select from our large range of remote options and enjoy all the unique features of our different programmable wired remotes that can be used together with wireless remotes for extra convenience. Installation is a simple procedure with the help of our instructional PDF manual which you can find here. It includes important technical information like the reset procedure and how to operate it as well as a wiring diagram.


Product Specifications
Input Voltage24VDC
Travel Distance16"
Height Range22.8" to 37.8"
Lifting Capacity1300 lb
Speed0.22 "/s
Lifting MechanismElectric Motor
Stages2
ShapeRectangular
Number of Remote OptionsVarious (with Progressive Automations Control Box)
LevelingNone
MaterialAluminum Alloy
Duty Cycle10% (2 minutes on, 18 minutes off)
Noise Level<65dB from 1.5m
Protection LevelIP43
Warranty18 Months
Unit Weight23.1 lb
Energy Saving ModeMore Info
Programmable Memory PresetsMore Info
Charging PortMore Info
Technical Information

Following a set of standards is crucial for businesses to ensure their products and services can meet a level of quality that promotes customer satisfaction. At Progressive Automations, we aim for nothing but the best for our customers and strive toward continual improvements. Because of this, we are excited to announce that Progressive Automations is now ISO 9001:2015 certified!

Read More

Data Sheets

LG-12 Data sheet

Data sheet for LG-12

View
Support
FAQ

Recently Viewed